TEC Staff Contacts




Executive Director Liz McGonagle lmcgonagle@tec-coop.org
Executive Assistant Jill Jolicoeur jjolicoeur@tec-coop.org
Director of Human Resources Rose Bragdon rbragdon@tec-coop.org
Director of Finance and Operations Dan Shovak dshovak@tec-coop.org
Payroll Coordinator Maureen DeChristoforo mdechristoforo@tec-coop.org
Procurement Coordinator Tricia McKim pmckim@tec-coop.org
Accounting and Procurement Specialist Joan Preble jpreble@tec-coop.org
Director of Innovative Learning Moira Rodgers, EdD mrodgers@tec-coop.org
Enrollment Assistant Antoinette Leshore aleshore@tec-coop.org
Professional Learning Coordinator Janet Buerklin, EdD jbuerklin@tec-coop.org
Licensure Program Coordinator Dr. Karen LeDuc kleduc@tec-coop.org
Technology Specialist Susan Keaney skeaney@tec-coop.org
Career Exploration Program Coordinator Telma Sullivan tsullivan@tec-coop.org
Online Learning Specialist Paula Marini pmarini@tec-coop.org
Director of Student Services Susan Donelan sdonelan@tec-coop.org
Assistant to the Director of Student Services    
School Health Services Leader Kerry Kubera kkubera@tec-coop.org
School-Based Board-Certified Behavior Analyst (BCBA) Tara Zeigler tzeigler@tec-coop.org
Receptionist

Janet Griffin

jgriffin@tec-coop.org

Receptionist Patti Chitvanni pchitvanni@tec-coop.org

 

Share this