Board of Directors

TEC Board Of Directors 2017-2018 Meeting Schedule

Meeting Time:       8:15 – 9:30 am
Meeting Location: TEC, 141 Mansion Drive, E. Walpole, MA

Friday, September 22, 2017

Thursday, October 19, 2107 (At MA Statehouse)

Friday, December 8, 2017

Friday February 9, 2018 

Friday, March 16, 2018

Friday May 4, 2018

Friday, June 1, 2018


Members of the TEC Board of Directors - 2016-2017

Name

District

Role

Dr. Jennifer Fischer-Mueller

Canton

Superintendent

Dr. Ian Kelly

Dedham

Assistant Superintendent

William McAlduff, Jr.

Dover-Sherborn

Interim Superintendent

Beverly Hugo

Framingham

School Committee Member

Dr. Bradford Jackson

Holliston

Superintendent

Meena Bharath

Hopkinton

School Committee Member

Dr. Jeffrey Marsden

Medfield

Superintendent

Denise Gibbons

Millis

School Committee Member

Firkins Reed

Natick

School Committee Member

Dr. Connie Barr, Vice-Chair

Needham

School Committee Member

Michele Eysie Mullen

Norwood

School Committee Member

Nancy Gallivan, Chair

Walpole

School Committee Member

Jeanne Downs

Wayland

School Committee Member

Emily Parks

Westwood

Superintendent


2017-2018 Meeting Agendas

 

2017 Meeting Agendas


2017- 2018 Subcommittees/Agendas

 

2017-2018 Minutes

 

2016-2017 Minutes

Friday, September 23, 2016

Friday, November 18, 2016

Friday, January 6, 2017 

Friday, March 24, 2017

Friday, May 5, 2017

Friday, June 9, 2017

 

Share this